Our Company

YOUR PARTNER FOR THE BANKING INDUSTRY

Anti Money Laundering

PROJECT DESCRIPTION: 

Supporting major banks in the research, analysis and assessment of private customer monetary transactions as well as monitoring correspondent banks with regard to money laundering, predicate offences to money laundering and/or terrorist funding. Preparation of suspicious money laundering reports to the authorities that are ripe for judgement and instruction as regards measures against correspondent banks. This also includes coordination and systematisation of business processes. Optimisation of processes as well as answering strategic questions on the redesign of the organisational structure and processes. The objectives were to reduce backlogs and revise business processes.

PROJECT DETAILS

CLIENT 

Major german commercial banks


ROLE WITHIN THE PROJECT

Consulting, Operational support


CUSTOM FIELD 

Anti Money Laundering, Fraud, KYC, Regulatory 


TECHNOLOGY, TOOLS, SYSTEM ENVIRONMENT 

AML technology platforms (inter alia Fitramon, Actimize)

Online sales optimisation 

PROJECT DESCRIPTION

Strategic realignment and optimisation of the online sales activities of a regional bank. The focus was on implementing potential and market analyses and deriving concrete courses of action for the repositioning and optimisation of the existing business model. Furthermore, devising an implementation plan and developing a business case. Intensive discussion with new service and communication channels and dovetailing stationary and online sales as part of companies’ digital transformation.

PROJECT DETAILS

CLIENT 

Saving bank 


ROLE WITHIN THE PROJECT 

Strategy consulting


CUSTOM FIELD 

Online sales, multichannel sales 


TECHNOLOGY, TOOLS, SYSTEM ENVIRONMENT 

MS Office, OSPlus

Customer service and optimisation of client communication

PROJECT DESCRIPTION: 

Developing a concept study, which expectations specific customer groups have of future customer service and customer communication and how these can be fulfilled. Focus areas included the analysis of technological innovations, aspects regarding positively influencing the corporate image or mitigating reputation risks, as well as acquisition of information and preferences from derivative investors. Development of a business case and drawing up an implementation plan for our customers.

PROJECT DETAILS

CLIENT 

Major german bank 


ROLE WITHIN THE PROJECT 

Strategy consulting 


CUSTOM FIELD 

Client service


TECHNOLOGY, TOOLS, SYSTEM ENVIRONMENT 

MS Office

Transaction Services IT Operative Transformation 

PROJECT DESCRIPTION: 

Supporting a major bank as part of an operational transformation. The focal points of our remit were the construction of a project office for the subproject and the implementation of project management tasks. As well as monitoring migration activities and planning and controlling test activities for cross-border payments, SEPA and DTA. In addition, conception of an application map for IT payment transactions. Coordination and preparation of a migration scenario and coordinating the necessary migration approvals and releases as well as the audit-proof documentation of the project results. Managing the project communication with employees from the technical and IT departments.

PROJECT DETAILS

CLIENT 

Major german bank 


ROLE WITHIN THE PROJECT 

Project management


CUSTOM FIELD 

Transaction Services IT


TECHNOLOGY / TOOLS / SYSTEM ENVIRONMENT

MS Office

Development of a strategic concept for a direct bank launch

PROJECT DESCRIPTION: 

Development of a strategy paper on establishing a direct banking division for our customers. Here focal areas were the process definition and concept development with regard to the saving bank systems OSPlus, Internet Branch and Internet Branch Mobile as well as creating a business case.

PROJECT DETAILS

CLIENT 

Saving bank


ROLE WITHIN THE PROJECT 

Strategy consulting


CUSTOM FIELD 

Organisation 


TECHNOLOGY / TOOLS / SYSTEM ENVIRONMENT

OSPlus, MS Office

Clearing Threshold for Non-Financials under EMIR

PROJECT DESCRIPTION: 

Development of filter criteria for calculating the clearing threshold in accordance with regulatory requirements. Identifying regulatory requirements with regard to calculating the Clearing Threshold. Identifying effects on the relevant business divisions and processes, development of project and milestone schedules. Moreover, drawing up and managing audit-proof documentation of the project results.

PROJECT DETAILS

CLIENT 

Energy company


ROLE WITHIN THE PROJECT

Consultant, Project Management


CUSTOM FIELD 

Regulatory, Derivate, Capital Markets


TECHNOLOGY / TOOLS / SYSTEM ENVIRONMENT

MS Office

Updating and streamlining work instructions following migration

PROJECT DESCRIPTION: 

Process consultants with respect to updating and streamlining work instructions following migration. Focal points were the review of relevant documentation on the topics of final withholding tax, customer management and foreign payment transactions as well as the identification and analysis of relevant business processes. Responsibility also included the revision of work instruction as well as the optimisation and redesign of relevant business processes. 

PROJECT DETAILS

CLIENT 

Saving bank


ROLE WITHIN THE PROJECT 

Consultant, Process Consultant


CUSTOM FIELD 

Organisation 


TECHNOLOGY / TOOLS / SYSTEM ENVIRONMENT: 

OSPlus, ibo Prometheus, MS Office

Are you ready to launch your first project?

Deutsch

DE

Englisch

EN

Unser Unternehmen

YOUR PARTNER for the banking Industry

Geldwäschebekämpfung

PROJEKTBESCHREIBUNG:

Unterstützung von Großbanken in der Abteilung Compliance, Anti Money Laundering. Recherche, Analyse und Bewertung von Transaktionen im Privatkundengeldverkehr sowie Korrespondenzbanken im Hinblick auf Geldwäsche, Vortaten zur Geldwäsche und/oder Terrorismusfinanzierung. Entscheidungsreife Vorbereitung von Geldwäscheverdachtsmeldungen an die Behörden und Weisung hinsichtlich der Maßnahmen gegen Korrespondenzbanken. Zudem Prozessaufnahme, Optimierung und Redesign von Geschäftsprozessen im Bereich AML/Compliance sowie Beantwortung von strategischen Fragestellungen zur Neugestaltung der Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation.

Projektdetails

KUNDE:

Großbanken


ROLLE IM PROJEKT:

Prozessberater, Business Analyst


KOMPETENZEN:

AML, Anti-Money Laundering, Fraud, Sanctions, KYC, EDD, PEP, MSBP, Regulatory


TECHNOLOGIE, TOOLS, SYSTEMUMGEBUNG:

AML-Technologieplattformen (u.a. Fitramon, Actimize)

ONLINE-VERTRIEBSOPTIMIERUNG 

PRJEKTBESCHREIBUNG:

Strategische Neuausrichtung und Optimierung der Online-Vertriebsaktivitäten einer Regionalbank. Schwerpunkte waren die Durchführung von Potenzial- und Marktanalyse sowie die Ableitung von konkreten Handlungsoptionen zur Neupositionierung und Optimierung des bestehenden Geschäftsmodells. Darüber hinaus Erarbeitung eines Umsetzungsplanes und Entwicklung eines Business-Cases. Intensive Auseinandersetzung mit neuen Service- und Kommunikationskanälen und der Verzahnung des stationären und des Online-Vertriebes im Rahmen digitaler Transformation von Unternehmen.

PROJEKTDETAILS

KUNDE:

Sparkasse


ROLLE IM PROJEKT:

Strategieberater


KOMPETENZEN:

Vertriebsmanagement, Organisation, IT, Modellorganisation Multikanal (Modell M)


TECHNOLOGIE, TOOLS, SYSTEMUMGEBUNG:

OSPlus

KUNDENBETREUUNG UND OPTIMIERUNG DER KUNDENKOMMUNIKATION

PROJEKTBESCHREIBUNG:

Entwicklung einer Konzeptstudie, welche Erwartungen spezifische Kundengruppen an den Kundenservice und die Kundenkommunikation der Zukunft haben und wie diese erfüllt werden können. Schwerpunkte lagen auf der Analyse von technologischen Neuerungen, auf Aspekten bezüglich einer positiven Beeinflussung des Unternehmensimages beziehungsweise der Reduktion des Reputationsrisikos, sowie der Erlangung von Informationen und Präferenzen von Derivateanleger. Finally, Business Case Entwicklung und Erarbeitung eines Umsetzungsvorschlages.

PROJEKTDETAILS

KUNDE:

Großbank


ROLLE IM PROJEKT:

Strategieberater


KOMPETENZEN:

Kundenservice, -kommunikation, Organisation


TECHNOLOGIE, TOOLS, SYSTEMUMGEBUNG:

keine spezifische Software, MS Office

TRAnsaction services IT, Migration

PROJEKTBESCHREIBUNG: 

Begleitung einer Großbank im Rahmen der operative Transformation. Schwerpunkte waren der Aufbau des Projektoffice für das Teilprojekt sowie Durchführung von Projektmanagementaufgaben. Zudem die Überwachung von Migrationsaktivitäten sowie die Planung und Steuerung von Testaktivitäten für Cross-Border Payments, SEPA und DTA. Darüber hinaus Konzeption einer Applikationslandkarte für den Zahlungsverkehrs IT. Koordination und Erstellung eines Migrationsdrehbuches und Übernahme der Koordination notwendiger Migrationsfreigaben und Abnahmen sowie die prüfungsfeste Dokumentation der Projekteregbnisse. Steuerung der Projektkommunikation mit Mitarbeitern aus Fach- und IT-Bereich.

PROJEKTDETAILS

KUNDE:

Großbank


ROLLE IM PROJEKT:

Projektmanager


KOMPETENZEN: 

Zahlungsverkehr, ZV-Infrastruktur, IT, Organisation, Projektmanagement


TECHNOLOGIE, TOOLS, SYSTEMUMGEBUNG:

Diverse bankinterne Systeme, MS Office

ENTWICKLUNG EINES STRATEGISCHEN KONZEPTS FÜR EINE DIREKTBANKGRÜNDUNG

PROJEKTBESCHREIBUNG: 

Entwicklung eines Strategiepapiers zur Gründung einer Direktbanksparte. Schwerpunkte waren dabei die Prozessdefinition und die Konzepterstellung unter Berücksichtigung der Sparkassensysteme OSPlus, Internet Filiale und Internet Filiale Mobile sowie Erstellung eines Business-Case.

PROJEKTDETAILS

KUNDE:

Sparkasse


ROLLE IM PROJEKT:

Strategieberater


KOMPETENZEN:

Organisation, Prozesslandschaft


TECHNOLOGIE, TOOLS, SYSTEMUMGEBUNG

OSPlus, MS Office

CLEARING THRESHOLD FOR NON-FINANCIALS UNDER EMIR

PROJEKTBESCHREIBUNG: 

Entwicklung von Filterkriterien zur regulatorisch konformen Berechnung des Clearing Thresholds. Identifizierung regulatorischer Anforderungen in Bezug auf die Berechnung des Clearing Thresholds. Ermittlung von Auswirkungen auf die relevanten Geschäftsbereiche und Prozesse, Entwicklung von Projekt- und Meilensteinplänen. Darüber hinaus Entwicklung und Steuerung einer prüfungsfesten Dokumentation der Projektergebnisse.

PROJEKTDETAILS

KUNDE:

Energieunternehmen


ROLLE IM PROJEKT:

Projektmanager, Business Analyst


KOMPETENZEN:

Regulatory, Derivate


TECHNOLOGIE, TOOLS, SYSTEMUMGEBUNG

Diverse interne Systeme, MS Office

Verschlankung und Aktualisierung von Arbeitsanweisungen nach Migration

PROJEKTBESCHREIBUNG: 

Prozessberatung bei der Aktualisierung und Verschlankung von Arbeitsanweisungen nach Migration. Schwerpunkte waren die Sichtung relevanter Dokumentation zu den Themen Abgeltungssteuer, Kundenmanagement und Auslandszahlungsverkehr sowie Identifizierung und Analyse relevanter Geschäftsprozesse. Darüber hinaus verantwortlich für die Überarbeitung der Arbeitsanwesungen sowie für die Optimierung und das Redesign relevanter Geschäftsprozesse.

PROJEKTDETAILS

KUNDE

Sparkasse


ROLLE IM PROJEKT:

Prozessberater, Business Analyst


KOMPETENZEN:

Organisation, Kundenmanagement, Auslandszahlungsverkehr


TECHNOLOGIE, TOOLS, SYSTEMUMGEBUNG:

OSPlus, ibo Prometheus, MS Office

SIND SIE BEREIT, IHR ERSTES PROJEKT ZU STARTEN?

Deutsch

DE

Englisch

EN